Tamara De Lempicka

wonderful

Katushka.Ru Creative

A few days ago, my friends and I went to visit Krakow, a beautiful ancient city in Poland. It has a lot to offer, including an unforgettable artistic community and a great, inspirational atmosphere. One afternoon I was wondering by myself around the old city center and spotted an amazing painting (oil / canvas) hanging outside one of the local galleries. First, it was the green that glued my eyes to it. But as I came closer, I really loved all of it: a woman in a driving helmet from the late 20s – early 30s, at a steering wheel of a green car. As there were many other works by local painters around, I thought to myself what an exceptionally remarkable piece it was and how cool it would have been to chat with the author over a coffee.

I didn’t get a chance to speak to a gallery representative and continued my…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

